NUMBER ONE
Publicerat: 2009-06-15| 13:08:40

I know my days are numbered, I've been in and out of this phase
But these days keep passing me by
God never comes my way, try to sit back and relax
Try and think of something good, something else and something pure
I can't but I know I should
Things I should have said, things that I regret
No more waiting for something better to come along
It's much easier to change me than it's to change them all
I need to shed all my skin and start again
cause this, is not me
the girl i really is, she lives inside of me
a good girl, i'll show you

to be or not to be, that is the question
to be yours













Kommentarer
Från:Lina
Publicerat: 2009-06-15| 13:13:45

Allt ordnar sig ! :)

Från:'' s''
Publicerat: 2009-06-15| 13:14:24

bara du visar att du inte gör om samma sak så är det lugnt ..

Från:..
Publicerat: 2009-06-15| 21:33:28

:/

Kommentera här!
Namn?

E-postadress: (Publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Komma ihåg dig?          
Anpassad sökning