Varför är jag så sjukt trött?
Publicerat: 2009-08-03| 13:12:30

Vaknade nu av att maja skrek att kl va 1, varför vet jag inte haha!
hon trodde jag skulle träffa andré idag ? haha knäppis
hon åker snart, eller ah vid 5 och jag ska köpa present till mamma som jag inte gjort än :O
så måste göra det snabbt!

men maja visade mig en jätte fin låt förut som jag direkt visste vem det handla om ;D
jätte fin är den!

kolla texten och du vet att den är till dig :)

If you hear this wherever you are
Just know i need you here
I need you now
You were brighter than the pale whit moon
Reflected in your eyes
So i guess its no suprise
i can't forget you
No matter what i do


I will always carry you in my heart
You'll always be my shooting star
Autaumn days will fade away
But memories willl always stay the same
I'm hoping you will never change
Don't ever change

I just need to slow down for a while
I'm missing your warm smile
And the way you used to say
"stay wiht me till the daylight breaks
No matter what it takes
Just say you'll stay"

I will always carry you in my heart
You'll always be my shooting star
Autaumn days will fade away
But memories willl always stay the same
I'm hoping you will never change
Don't ever change


 


Kommentarer
Kommentera här!
Namn?

E-postadress: (Publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Komma ihåg dig?          
Anpassad sökning